Research Prizes

RWTH Aachen is proud to be the home institution of the recipients of various important research prizes.

Name Year
Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Prize (DFG)
Professor Rainer Waser 2014
Professor Leif Kobbelt 2014
Professor Wolfgang Dahmen 2002
Professor Dieter Enders 1993

Name Year
Innovation Prize of the State of NRW (MIWF)
Professor Christian Hopmann 2013
Professor Reinhart Poprawe 2011

Name Year
Alfried Krupp Funding Award for Young University Professors (Alfried Krupp von Bohlen and Halbach Foundation)
Professor Hendrik Bluhm 2011
Professor Heinrich Kurz 1987

Similar Topics