Buddy Training and Intercultural Training

Tuesday, March 28 and Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 10am to 12noon

Thursday, March 30, and Friday, March 31, 2017, 10am to 12 noon

Monday, April 3, and Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 10am to 12noon

Tuesday, April 18, and Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 10am to 12noon

Tuesday, April 25, and Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 10am to 12noon

Contact

Name

Azadeh Hartmann-Alampour

Betreuungsprojekte

Phone

work
+49 241 80 90833

Email

E-Mail

This is a course to develop your intercultural competencies for the Certificate International. Target groups are all interested students and those becoming Buddies.

Please note: This is a two-day course; both days must be attended by the participants.

Registration

via

Where? To be announced after registry for the course.
Language German