Intercultural Training in English for RWTH International Students

Seminar Nadine Hermanns

Contact

Name

Azadeh Hartmann-Alampour

Betreuungsprojekte

Phone

work
+49 241 80 90833

Email

E-Mail

Monday, March 27, 2017, 9am to 12:30pm

Thursday, March 30, 2017, 2 to 5:30pm

Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 9am to 12:30pm

Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 2 to 5:30pm

Friday, September 1, 2017, 2 to 5:30pm

Friday, September 8, 2017, 2pm to 5.30pm

Monday, September 11, 2017, 2pm to 5.30pm

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 9am to 12.30pm

Friday, September 29, 2017, 2pm to 5.30pm

Friday, October 13, 2017, 2pm to 5.30pm

The RWTH Aachen International Office offers intercultural trainings in English to international students at RWTH. In this workshop you can expand your intercultural skills, which are an important soft skill when applying for jobs, find out more about different cultural standards, and development possible solutions for intercultural conflict situations.

Overview of Important Information
Target Group International students at RWTH Aachen
Where? The location will be announced when you register.
Registration Via
Language English
Costs The workshop is free of charge.