2017 Distinguished RWTH Fellows


During the RWTHtransparent event on January 27, 2017, RWTH Rector Ernst Schmachtenberg and Vice-Rector Doris Klee honored the two newly appointed 2016 RWTH Fellows. This title is awarded to experienced professors whose outstanding achievements in research have significantly contributed to the overall success of the University.

This year, the honorary title was awarded to Professors Stefan Pischinger and Ulrich Simon.