2013 Distinguished RWTH Lecturers

  Group Photo of the 2013 RWTH Lecturers Copyright: © Andreas Schmitter  
2013 RWTH Lecturers
Apl.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Dipl.-Ing. Martin Baumann Chair of Applied Medical Engineering (AME)
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med Stefan Beckers Chair of Anesthesiology
Apl. Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Irmgard Claßen-Linke Chair of Molecular and Cellular Anatomy (MOCA)
PD Dr. med. Irene Neuner Chair of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy, and Psychosomatics
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas G. Preuß Chair of Environmental Biology and Chemodynamics (UBC) -
Bio V
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Salinga I. Institute of Physics Ia
Priv.-Doz. Dr.rer.nat. Ulrich Schaffrath Chair and Institute of Biology III (Plant Physiology) - Bio III
Dr. rer. nat. Georg Stauch Chair of Physical Geography and Geo-Ecology (PGG)
Dr.-Ing. Dieter Veit Institute of Textile Technology