2015 Distinguished RWTH Lecturers

  The RWTH Lecturers 2015 Copyright: © Andreas Schmitter

The official title of RWTH Lecturer was awarded to eight scientists during the university event Talk Lehre on June 24, 2015: Vice-Rector for Human Resources Management and Development at RWTH Aachen, Doris Klee (right) gave out the awards to the RWTH Lecturers. Professor Aloys Krieg, vice-rector for teaching (center) congratulated the recipients.

RWTH Lecturers Chair/Institute
2015 RWTH Lecturers
Arling, Viktoria, Dr. phil. Psychology with a focus on occupational rehabilitation
Butenweg, Christoph,Dr.-Ing. Structural Analysis and Dynamics
De Souza,Roger, Priv.-Doz. Dr.phil. Physical Chemistry I
Kleer,Robin, Dr. rer. pol. Business Administration, particularly technology and innovation management
Meinke, Matthias, Dr.-Ing. Fluid mechanics and Institute of Aerodynamics
Schuch, Stefanie, Dr. phil. Psychology
Vloet, Timo, Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Pediatric and Adolescent Psychiatry and Psychotherapy
Wien, Mathias, Dr.-Ing. Communications Technology

External Links