2016 Distinguished RWTH Lecturers

  people in front of the SuperC Copyright: © Andreas Schmitter

The official title of RWTH Lecturer was awarded to nine scientists during the university event Talk Lehre on June 29, 2016: Vice-Rector of Human Resources Management and Development at RWTH Aachen, Doris Klee (right) handed the certificates to the RWTH Lecturers. RWTH Rector Ernst Schmachtenberg and Vice-Rector for Teaching Aloys Krieg also congratualted the recipients.

Name Chair/Institute
RWTH Lecturers 2016
PD Dr. Ralf Hausmann Molecular Pharmacology, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Dr. Holger Kalisch GaN Device Technology Teaching and Research Unit
PD Dr. Matthias Knobe Department of Trauma and Reconstructive Surgery
Dr. Timo Lothmann Institute for English and American Studies
Dr. Dirk Lüttgens Technology and Innovation Management Group
Dr. Claus Helmut Pütz Geometry and Practical Mathematics
Dr. Martina Roß-Nickoll Chair of Environmental Biology and Chemodynamics
Dr. Cord Spreckelsen Institute of Medical Informatics
Dr. Peter Urban Institute for Automotive Engineering
Play Video
RWTH Lecturer