Courses of Study

  Students in a study room Copyright: © Martin Braun  

With over 100 courses of study, the nine RWTH Aachen faculties offer you a broad program of engineering sciences, natural sciences, geosciences, business and economics, humanities, and medical subjects. Since winter semester 2012/2013, RWTH Aachen has converted all of its courses of study to the Bachelor-Master structure. Medicine and dentistry are two exceptions. Other courses of study with the Diplom and Staatsexamen degree can only be studied in higher core semesters.

Courses of Study

All courses of study

Courses of Study for First-Year Students

Bachelor's Degree Programs

Teacher Training Subjects for Bachelor's Students

Courses of Study ending with Staatsexamen – Medicine and Dentistry

Courses of Study for Prospective Students with a First University Degree

Master's Degree Programs

Teacher Training Subjects for Master's Students

International Master's Degree Programs – taught in English