Organizational Structure

  RWTH Organizational Chart © RWTH Aachen University

RWTH Aachen University is headed by the Rectorate. In addition to the Rectorate and the Rector, as its head, the Board of Governers and Senate are the key governing bodies of the University. The Strategy Board is also a part of RWTH's management structure and advises the University on developing its strategic objectives.