2017 Distinguished RWTH Lecturers

RWTH Lecturers 2017
Dr. rer. pol. David Antons Innovation, Strategy and Organization Group
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Peter Boor Pathology
Dr. rer. nat.Tim Clarner Institute of Neuroanatomy
Dr. rer. nat. Corinna Kaulen Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Dr. rer. pol. Claudia Nadler Department of Finance
Play Video
RWTH Lecturer 2017