Laura De Laporte and Omidinia Anarkoli © Copyright: Fabio Sentek

Growing Human Tissue Models

ERC Proof of Concept Grant awarded for the AnisoPlate Project led by Omidinia Anarkoli and Professor Laura De Laporte.

more...zu: Growing Human Tissue Models

Dr. Ulrike Brands-Proharam-Gonzalez und Jana Zimmermann © Copyright: Heike Lachmann

New Equal Opportunities Officer

Dr. Ulrike Brands-Proharam-Gonzalez is entering retirement. Jana Zimmermann has been appointed as her successor.

more...zu: New Equal Opportunities Officer