Image of a virus © Copyright: Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Updates on the Coronavirus Pandemic

The Crisis Management Team and the Rectorate of RWTH keep you updated on the latest developments and measures in adapting to the coronavirus pandemic.

more...zu: Updates on the Coronavirus Pandemic

Hani Sewilam © Copyright: privat

Minister in Egypt

RWTH water expert and American University in Cairo professor Hani Sewilam has been appointed to Egypt's Cabinet.

more...zu: Minister in Egypt