Favorites Win in the Alumni Group


At this year’s Lousberglauf run, the winners among the alumni group were already considered among the favorites before the race started: In past races, Helge Heers and Katharina Apfel were among the top runners. Helge Heers came in first in 2011 and 2013, and again this year he was able to win the race in the alumni group with a time of 20:24 minutes.

Among the alumni men, Nikolaos Servos came in second, and Dominik Raudszus third.

Among the alumni women, Katharina Apfel was victorious with a time of 28:06 minutes; Martina Müller and Maren Lunkenheimer came in second and third.